Polonya'da Üniversite, Polonyada Eğitim, Polonya'da Üniversite Eğitimi
Agents Zone Ana Sayfa

Rates and comments

Your opinion is important to us. Share your comments on:

  • Universities
  • Cities
  • Events

Your comments will be posted both on our portal and Think Poland's Facebook profile.


Choose type:      


Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
Number of comments: 414

MOHAMMED
INDIA, gün:2018-04-13
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
hello sir i need a job in poland so please can i get a job details to my mmail id:mohdfashu786@gmail.com
Yorum Ekle
LIZBETH
Kozhikode, Kerala, India, gün:2018-04-10
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
EXTREMELY UPSET TO FIND THAT THE UPDATING FOR APPLICATION DEADLINES FOR THE YEAR 2018 IS NOT DONE IN OUR SITE. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.
Yorum Ekle
John Sundar
Chennai,India. , gün:2018-04-08
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
I need any job vacancy in Poland. Pls send the details by my email id: johnsundar.p@gmail.com.
Yorum Ekle
Bassem
Cairo, gün:2018-03-19
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
I am Egyptian I would like to do my phd in dentistry in a polish university What kind of scholarship, i can apply for? My mail is Bassem.s.kandil@gmail.com
Yorum Ekle
SADIKUR RAHMAN
bangladesh, gün:2018-03-18
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
I come to studnt visa in pulendfb9
Yorum Ekle
Sumit mandal
Rampur, gün:2018-02-11
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Andaman
Port Blair, gün:2018-01-14
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
http://www.andamanbliss.com/
Yorum Ekle
evans
Marondera, gün:2017-12-19
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
Thanks for giving us all the information on one page.
Yorum Ekle
Abalis Akila
Yola, gün:2017-12-07
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
Interesting in a job please
Yorum Ekle
abu bakar
gujrat, gün:2017-11-02
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
so nice
Yorum Ekle
Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42


polonya, polonyada üniversite, polonyada eğitim, polonyada yüksek lisans, polonyada master, polonyada üniversite eğitimi