Polonya'da Üniversite, Polonyada Eğitim, Polonya'da Üniversite Eğitimi
Agents Zone Ana Sayfa

Rates and comments

Your opinion is important to us. Share your comments on:

  • Universities
  • Cities
  • Events

Your comments will be posted both on our portal and Think Poland's Facebook profile.


Choose type:      


Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45
Number of comments: 441

Musleh
Duhok, gün:2019-05-03
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Is there a great and cheap university in Poland to study M.A. degree there? Regards.
Yorum Ekle
Adil
Surat, gün:2019-04-02
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Dear sir,How to apply work permit,PR.How do I come get there but How do I contact you or i communicate with you? how much change money for all paper work.Give me full information Email :adilpathan011@yahoo.com
Yorum Ekle
Abdullahi saalamiin
Samsun, gün:2019-03-16
Orani: 4.0 /5.0
Am really interested in your scholarship may God bless you. That's great institutions of learning Add comment
Yorum Ekle
Abdullahi saalamiin
Samsun, gün:2019-03-16
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Rajesh
pondicherry, gün:2019-02-27
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
I need a job in European Countries, pls refer me a for a Good Job, contact:9500902577,rajesh85sansaa@gmail.com
Yorum Ekle
johnpitt
berlin, gün:2019-02-19
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post. <a href="https://www.bachelorsingermany.com/">Study masters in Germany</a>
Yorum Ekle
ahtsham
faisalaad, gün:2019-01-15
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
please send me link for ms chemistryplease
Yorum Ekle
Bokan
Erbil, gün:2019-01-05
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Ahmad Nawab Barekzai
Poland, gün:2018-12-17
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Daniel Garang Ateny
Sakarya, gün:2018-12-02
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45


polonya, polonyada üniversite, polonyada eğitim, polonyada yüksek lisans, polonyada master, polonyada üniversite eğitimi