Polonya'da Üniversite, Polonyada Eğitim, Polonya'da Üniversite Eğitimi
Agents Zone Ana Sayfa

Rates and comments

Your opinion is important to us. Share your comments on:

  • Universities
  • Cities
  • Events

Your comments will be posted both on our portal and Think Poland's Facebook profile.


Choose type:      


Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43
Number of comments: 423

Al Barni Ginseng
lahore, gün:2018-08-17
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Hello Dear this is very help full article. i'm searching these type article. i read many article but i like your article. i want to share something as you now that in these days many people face mardana taqat ka ilaj. in these day albarni harbal store create gensing medicine. this is the main purpose of your mardana health. https://www.albarni.pk/product/ginseng-in-pakistan/ now check share and give me feedback
Yorum Ekle
Shivangi
C-57 South Moti Bagh, Nanakpura, New Delhi, gün:2018-07-31
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
Excellent as I known from sources
Yorum Ekle
Mohammad hadizadeh
Sari, gün:2018-07-28
Orani: 4.0 /5.0
Hello Good time I want to know more about medical education at the University of Poznan I am 42 years old Can I register? What is the cost of medical education every year? I have an advance english language certificate . Can I study with this degree or do I have to go to English course ?
Yorum Ekle daha fazla
Md
Chittagong , gün:2018-07-15
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
I need a job in poland.please sent the details by my mail amorshed897@gmail
Yorum Ekle
asad
rawapindi, gün:2018-07-10
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
I like your web page it is very helpful to find information about universties in Poland.
Yorum Ekle
Dhamz
Chennai, gün:2018-06-14
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Iqbal
Ludhiana Punjab India, gün:2018-06-05
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
Karan vaghela
Warsaw, gün:2018-05-16
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
Hello plz help me to find job here in warsaw poland .
Yorum Ekle
Noorul Hasan
India, gün:2018-04-26
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
I am seeking a job in European countries as a waiter or any salesman driver Noorulha794@gmail.com +919616232594
Yorum Ekle
MOHAMMED
INDIA, gün:2018-04-13
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
hello sir i need a job in poland so please can i get a job details to my mmail id:mohdfashu786@gmail.com
Yorum Ekle
Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43


polonya, polonyada üniversite, polonyada eğitim, polonyada yüksek lisans, polonyada master, polonyada üniversite eğitimi