Polonya'da Üniversite, Polonyada Eğitim, Polonya'da Üniversite Eğitimi
Agents Zone Ana Sayfa

Rates and comments

Your opinion is important to us. Share your comments on:

  • Universities
  • Cities
  • Events

Your comments will be posted both on our portal and Think Poland's Facebook profile.


Choose type:      


Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
Number of comments: 418

Dhamz
Chennai, gün:2018-06-14
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Iqbal
Ludhiana Punjab India, gün:2018-06-05
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
Karan vaghela
Warsaw, gün:2018-05-16
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
Hello plz help me to find job here in warsaw poland .
Yorum Ekle
Noorul Hasan
India, gün:2018-04-26
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
I am seeking a job in European countries as a waiter or any salesman driver Noorulha794@gmail.com +919616232594
Yorum Ekle
MOHAMMED
INDIA, gün:2018-04-13
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
hello sir i need a job in poland so please can i get a job details to my mmail id:mohdfashu786@gmail.com
Yorum Ekle
LIZBETH
Kozhikode, Kerala, India, gün:2018-04-10
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
EXTREMELY UPSET TO FIND THAT THE UPDATING FOR APPLICATION DEADLINES FOR THE YEAR 2018 IS NOT DONE IN OUR SITE. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.
Yorum Ekle
John Sundar
Chennai,India. , gün:2018-04-08
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
I need any job vacancy in Poland. Pls send the details by my email id: johnsundar.p@gmail.com.
Yorum Ekle
Bassem
Cairo, gün:2018-03-19
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
I am Egyptian I would like to do my phd in dentistry in a polish university What kind of scholarship, i can apply for? My mail is Bassem.s.kandil@gmail.com
Yorum Ekle
SADIKUR RAHMAN
bangladesh, gün:2018-03-18
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
I come to studnt visa in pulendfb9
Yorum Ekle
Sumit mandal
Rampur, gün:2018-02-11
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42


polonya, polonyada üniversite, polonyada eğitim, polonyada yüksek lisans, polonyada master, polonyada üniversite eğitimi