Polonya'da Üniversite, Polonyada Eğitim, Polonya'da Üniversite Eğitimi
Agents Zone Ana Sayfa

Rates and comments

Your opinion is important to us. Share your comments on:

  • Universities
  • Cities
  • Events

Your comments will be posted both on our portal and Think Poland's Facebook profile.


Choose type:      


Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Number of comments: 436

johnpitt
berlin, gün:2019-02-19
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post. <a href="https://www.bachelorsingermany.com/">Study masters in Germany</a>
Yorum Ekle
ahtsham
faisalaad, gün:2019-01-15
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
please send me link for ms chemistryplease
Yorum Ekle
Bokan
Erbil, gün:2019-01-05
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Ahmad Nawab Barekzai
Poland, gün:2018-12-17
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Daniel Garang Ateny
Sakarya, gün:2018-12-02
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Daniel Garang Ateny
Sakarya, gün:2018-12-02
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Am really interested in your scholarship may God bless you. That's great institutions of learning
Yorum Ekle
Daniel Garang Ateny
Sakarya, gün:2018-12-02
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Am really interested in your scholarship may God bless you. That's great institutions of learning
Yorum Ekle
Bander
Sulaymaniyah , gün:2018-12-01
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
Kate
All, gün:2018-11-19
Orani: 5.0 /5.0
Are you in need of loans for business, projects, personal effect ? May I introduce you to 24 HOURS LOAN FUNDING SERVICES. We are company located in the United Kingdom and we are into pure loan and debt financing of project(s) i.e. oil and gas, real estate, renewable energy, Health Care, transportation, construction, hotels and etc. We can finance up to the amount of $900,000,000.00 (Nine hundred million USD) in any region of the world as long as our 3% ROI can be guaranteed on the projects. Presently, we are expanding our company internationally which is more reason for this public announcement. For easy and fast application kindly send a short email to: customerserviceses24hoursloans@hotmail.com Information Centre 24 HOURS LOAN FUNDING SERVICE COMPANY
Yorum Ekle
Jagjeet singh
Patiala, gün:2018-11-11
Orani: 3.0 /5.0
I need work Visa Poland my contact number Mob.+919915859790 email .jagjeetsinghjaggi1@gmail.com Am already working for serive center ac refrigration and experience 2 year leater pad and please give me work visa
Yorum Ekle
Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44


polonya, polonyada üniversite, polonyada eğitim, polonyada yüksek lisans, polonyada master, polonyada üniversite eğitimi